Frustrated
For those of you interested in reading the story Katie sent me as one of my presents, go back an entry.

In more recent news, today, my mum has been in happy mood. Maybe it's all the sunshine that's been bestowed on Kirkby lately. She's just been, well, nice? Very strange.

Went to see James. I took along a copy of this entry and this one. They're just entries that reflect how I've been feeling and it's much easier for him to read an entry than me try to explain it.

We talked about the mum thing mostly. Not so much about rejection. I also asked him about why MIND had not put in a claim for my income support and he said he hadn't written a letter, because at that point, I was working and it would of looked a bit dodgy. He said he'll do it at the weekend.

We talked about me finding a job. I have no idea what though. My task is to come up with ideas by the next time I see him which is next week. PLEASE give me ideas. Please.

Came home, talked to Anna (the girl who readded me after two years) and a few other people. Watched boring TV, came back on here. Oh and by the way Anna, hi if you're reading. I have a strange feeling you are.

Meal With Neil is almost done. More details soon.

comment