ABSOLUTELY DEVASTED AS HELL
One way I could explain how I feel right now is by offering a link to go here. Another is to sum it up in a few words.

Devasted.

Lonely.

Sad.

Frustrated.

Angry.

Heart Broken.

Torn Apart.

Pointless.

Lifeless.

Dead.

I am quite single now, unfortunatly. It was amazing while it lasted. I don't regret any of it. I only regret how it ends.

This is truly one of the worst feelings I've had. Ever.

I know this probably won't work, but I ask any of you who read this to give me some ideas as to where/who/how I can go to, to find someone more than a friend to me. A girlfriend. I need the intimacy so much. It's all I've ever wanted in life. Intimacy. I don't want money. I don't want fame. I just want to be loved. The kind of 'cuddle up by the fire' love. No one does love me like that though.

I'd love to be proved wrong on this one so much. I doubt I will, though. No one could possibly want me.

Please talk to me. Anyone. Please.

[email protected]

MSN: [email protected]

ICQ:: 40151982

I'm hoping there's someone out there who'll help me out one way or another.

Thankyou to all who read this.

1:25am

comment