Confused
Considering what the past few days has consisted of, I think i'm managing quite well.

Even more surprising, is that I've been feeling ok, and I haven't been taking the Prozac for a week now, cos they got lost in the post when my mum tried to send them up to Natalie's while I was there for me. They only arrived at Nat's today.

Thankyou to Kate for being a good friend.

As much as I want to cry, I can't and infact it just as I'm about to cry, it turns into a laugh which is very strange.

I find crying helps me feel better. Shame I can never do it.

I was talking to my mum before about possibly going back to College. She said she's gonna ring Ken about it. I'd like to go back on the course that I was on last year, but since the College has already started, I don't know if I'd get a place on it. Also, I'm a bit paranoid about people seeing my arms in there. I would hope that most people would be sympathetic and understanding, but the truth is - they wouldn't be. Well, perhaps sympathetic, but not understanding, since only someone who's in it can understand it. I'm paranoid about people looking at me/my arms and just looking. Not saying anything. It's a very scary thought.

My computer is still screwed. Apparantly I need a new motherboard. �200, which I don't have. Argh. Stupid computer. Once that's fixed though, maybe XNetwork will work better and the money will come through.

I'd love a girlfriend.

I wonder when WWIII will be starting?

10:31pm

comment