You say it best
I'm updating, but I don't really have anything to update with.

I got paid last week for my work with Spira. �720 all mine. However, having all of this money hasn't made me any happier. I'm still bored and lonely.

I have recently become obsessed with baking cookies. I just had an overwhelming urge to make them a few days ago so I decided to go out and buy the ingredients and they tasted rather damn good!

I also made them tonight, but they didn't taste so nice this time because I put an egg in the mix. The recipe actually says to do so, but I forgot last time and they tasted nicer because of it. No egg next time.

My headphones have broken. Annoying. But, I guess I can't be too annoyed, since they've given me a good five years or so of good listening. I tried to fix them and ended up breaking them more so I now I need new headphones.

Speaking of broken things, my camera should hopefully be getting replaced next week. Well, they're going to let me Mum know if it can be. I miss not having a camera.

Like I said, not much to update with, really. That's about it.

comment