Told you so
See, sometimes I'm right to be presumptuous.

My conversation so far with Claire:

If you'd like to talk some time on MSN, I'd be more than happy to chat. It's really weird seeing you in those new pics of you. I was a little confused at who I was actually looking at! :)

And I guess single life is ok for some. I wouldn't mind a nice cuddle now and then, though from someone. I'm sure you don't have that trouble though what with being all sexy and whatever.

Anyway yeah. Nice to hear from you. Come talk on MSN if you want.

Neil x

Ah thanks for calling me sexy (blushing) :D. I do miss the cuddles cuz have only been single for about 2 months, but as long as I am getting some sex all is good!
Hopefully speak to you soon
xxx

I do recall you give great cuddles hehe. And great sex if I remember correctly. ;)

I miss cuddles too. It's been ages since I had a nice long cuddle with someone. And it's been quite some time since I had more than a cuddle. Being single isn't as fun if you're not a sexy girl named Claire!

Aww Neil! You are still the best sex I have ever had!! You were fucking awesome :) we could go all day and night long and not get bored! Plus I liked your huggles and kisses very much too.
Hey, you never know I may in Liverpool sometime this year because one of my best friends has to redo her year at Edgehill which is in Preston :).
If you were closer I would give you some sex :)

xxxx

I'm sorry, but did my ex girlfriend just say she wanted to have sex with me?

My mind feels fucked. Too much happening. Make it all go away.

comment