Two nights of fun
Wow, I haven't made an update for ages. In fact, it's been nearly three weeks!

A few days after me and my Mum had the conversation over Gary, she text me saying that she had managed to get �500 of it back from him. I met her and she gave me it. She said that she had had a big argument with Gary over the fact that he had leant it from me and told me not to lend him any more money. I wouldn't anyway.

She said that she had forced him to sell some stock at a cheaper price so that buyers would buy it. She also said that she threatened to close down the shop which apparantly she has the power to do since she has a share in the business.

I met my Mum in a pub in town and we had a drink and talked about stuff. We also talked about the fact that my Mum still wants a business of her own and she said that she'd like to own a pub. She says that she has the money to do it, she needs Gary's help to do it and he's said yes. The problem is that my Mum is still a little unsure, since she knows nothing of running a business.

After we had had a drink we got something to eat. I introduced my Mum to the joys of the Subway chicken and mayo. Very nice.

While eating, I told her that soon, I would be displaying some of my work in college and I had had the idea to get it printed off properly instead of using the printers in college which aren't that good. I asked if she'd pay and she said yes, as long as it didn't cost too much.

We also talked about where I'm going to live when I come home in the holidays while I'm at University. She said that Gary and her had bought an ENTIRE FLOOR of apartments in town. I found that quite cool. I asked how much each apartment sold for. She said that they were �150,000 each but because they knew the guy who was selling them, they were �100,000. That's half a million pounds! Nice.

She said I could have one. Pretty cool eh? But, even though of course it's great to have such an offer on the table, I don't think I want to live in town. Plus, I want somewhere where I can still keep Oogee. If I lived in an apartment, how would I be able to? I guess we'll see nearer the time.

The week after, I started collecting the stuff I needed to sort my work out. Firstly on Friday, I stopped off at the print shop to get my A3 work printed out. Four posters and one map in full colour and laminated. They looked so cool. I was very happy with them.

Once I had collected them, I headed up to college and showed Brian. He was impressed with them. He was really pleased with the fact that I had bothered to spend a little bit of money making my work look good whereas everyone else is content to use crappy printers and have everything on A4. I agree with him but at the same time, I do realise that not everyone has a parent who can afford to just give them a large amount of money.

I told Brian that I wanted to create a display board for my work and he was more than happy to let me have one of the frames which held someone elses work. I said I felt guilty for the fact that he was taking someone elses work out of the frame and putting mine in instead. He said it was fine though.

I didn't stay in college long as I wanted to get some more supplies. I didn't want just a plain board as a background so I bought some coloured paper. I must have been in the paper shop for about 40 minutes, just deciding upon what paper I wanted. I love paper. The shop is called The Paper Mill and you can buy a box of paper for �6.99 and you just walk around the shop filling the box up with any paper you like. It's fun!

When I did finally finish collecting it all, it weighed roughly a kilo. Really. I bet I will never use it all!

The following Monday, I bought two A1 display boards and took them to college and throughout the afternoon, worked on getting them looking right, since the show was that evening. I had invited my Mum to see my work at 6pm, but at 4pm, I decided to call her and tell her not to bother. She said she was more than happy to come, but I know that she's not really that interested in art or design and she'd only be coming because I had asked her to, not because she would particularly want to see the work. That doesn't bother me though.

I was in two minds whether to stick around until 6pm and wait until people showed up to take a look at the work but at about 5:30pm, I decided to go home. People would probably be looking at the stuff on the computers anyway, rather than my stuff on the wall and in my development folder.

Tuesday, I was due to be meeting Hannah after three long weeks of not doing so. However, once again it didn't happen. The plan was for me to go down to hers because her computer needs formatting and I offered to do it for her. However, on Tuesday at around 3pm when I messaged her, she wasn't answering.

[15:07:53] Neil: Are you coming to mine today?
[15:53:16] Neil: Are you coming to mine today?
[16:59:27] Neil: :(
[17:10:13] Neil: Hello?
[17:10:36] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: hello
[17:12:13] Neil: Are you coming to mine today?
[17:12:38] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: i have a friend coming to fix my computer.
[17:13:54] Neil: ...oh. So is that a no then?
[17:14:10] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: wellll you was supposed to be coming to mine.
[17:14:24] Neil: And I would have but you haven't been answering

So once again, I was feeling really disappointed that she wasn't going to come to mine. Eventually however, her friend didn't turn up and since Hannah doesn't know how to format herself, she left it. I persisted with inviting her to mine.

[18:01:17] Neil: Come to mine instead baby tonight. I can come home with you on Thursday and do it all.
[18:03:20] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: i want to ..
[18:03:33] Neil: So come on
[18:04:37] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: i'm a moody bitch why would you want my company.
[18:04:43] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: all i have done is freak on you.
[18:05:03] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: and i'm gonna blame it on taking all those pill's at once.
[18:05:15] Neil: Just come.

Finally, she said ok, but she had to go out first and then she'd come back and get ready. I was happy.

[20:58:00] Come on England!: I'm really glad you're coming.
[20:58:04] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: :)
[20:58:50] Come on England!: I'm gonna go downstairs now to watch the second half of England's game so give me a one ringer when you leave yours.
[20:59:03] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: ok. cya in abit xxx

Of course things are never that simple and when I wondered why she hadn't called me even though it was 10:30pm, I went back online to see why.

[21:23:23] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: hey, just finished arguing with my mum .. she won't let me come - i told her not to take the piss in asda but she didn't listen and now she won't let me go. i don't know what i'm supposed to do because i want to see you .. and i had a quick bath. :(

And so once again I felt disappointed. So many disappointments. Each one feels just as bad as the one before.

[22:59:06] Sad: So what the hell? :S
[23:00:00] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: what
[23:00:27] Sad: I don't understand why you aren't coming now?
[23:00:50] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: i told you why. i had a fall blown argument with my mum about it.
[23:01:02] Sad: I didn't understand what you meant. Tell me again.
[23:04:50] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: well i got out the bath and my mum said where you going. and i said im going to neils and that i would be staying till thursday. and then she said well is he meeting you here .. and i said no im going to his and she just flipped on me saying that she didn't want me travelling all the way this late and i told her that i was 18 and that i had made plans to see you and i wasnt going to let you down. and she said loads of crap about i could get mugged or whatever .. and she just wouldnt let it go - so were not speaking now.
[23:06:18] Sad: She has a point, but you do as well. You're 18. You can (or should be able to) do whatever the hell you want. *sigh* God I was looking forward to seeing you so much tonight. I was so happy.
[23:07:49] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: she's just really *to* over-protective of me. and to be honest as soon as she said no i knew that it wouldn't change .. and that you would be upset like me.
[23:08:09] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: because i keep saying to myself "let him down one more time and he is gone" and it's not what i want.
[23:08:38] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: she make's thing's so difficult for me. and that's when i seem to make them difficult for you
[23:08:46] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: 'cause im always trying to please her.
[23:09:11] Sad: I know that your Mum saying no is not your fault. I'm upset. I'm not upset at you though but it does feel like such a let down every time. I get my hopes up of seeing you and then at the last minute it's once again a no.
[23:10:20] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: Yeah and i feel let down myself, because i know that this is quality time i should be spending with you and that if i want to get over my fears i have to come and see you frequantley and i know all this.
[23:11:26] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: 'cause it isn't asthough i don't try to win the arguement and get my own way but sometimes i just can't be bothered and i hate her being angry at me and i hate you being angry at me.
[23:11:37] Sad: The only word that describes how I feel every time is heartbroken. My heart really hurts every time. I just keep saying "This time will be different. She is actually going to meet me this time." and then I get my hopes up and then it doesn't happen and then it hurts even more.
[23:12:14] Sad: I know it's not your fault this time. But you're right. This is time we should be spending together.
[23:15:20] Sad: Come tomorrow. Come to mine after I finish college. I'll meet you in town and we can come back to mine together.
[23:15:40] Sad: Meet me in town at 4:30pm
[23:16:19] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: and i'll only be coming if i'm speaking to her 'cause she will be the one giving me the money
[23:16:37] Sad: Then fine, I'll come and get you and pay for you.
[23:18:12] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: i don't want you to pay.
[23:18:23] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: it's not something i should let you do
[23:19:09] Sad: I get out of college at 4pm. I'll be at central station at around 4:20pm. That means I'll get to Eastham around 4:50pm. Meet me at 5pm at Eastham station tomorrow.
[23:19:52] e�? hannah.heartbreaker.: ok

So, while I didn't meet her on Tuesday, I once again got my hopes up for Wednesday.

I went into college for half a day on Wednesday and began work on the final part of my six week project which is now in its eigth week. I just need to create five stickers and the project is done. However, I also have to write an evaluation for it which should be fairly easy. I also have to write an evaluation for my sound module, which is going to be more difficult, since I can't remember that much about it and it has to be at least 1,000 words. I don't know how I'm going to do that. Thirdly, I have to create a website for my webdesign module by the end of next week.

So much to do in just one week. I finish college forever June 30th.

Around 3pm, I called Hannah to see if she was still meeting me and thankfully she said yes. I was really happy that I'd finally be seeing her and after college, I made my way to see her and gave her a long hug and kiss that I had been wanting to give her for three weeks. It was great to see her again.

We got back on the train and came to mine. She was staying here from Wednesday until Friday. Two days is a perfect amount of time and I love the fact that I have this house to myself so I can do whatever I like with her here.

The two days were lovely. All we ever do is kiss and cuddle and make each other have lots of orgasms. It's a lot of fun!

One of the best moments was on Thursday night. We were in bed together and she was tired, but we were cuddling. She actually fell asleep while she was resting on my shoulder and it was just perfect. It was lovely to have her so close. She is always so affectionate and I love it.

Friday morning, I had an appointment at the hospital for my foot. It was at 9:30am so I told Hannah the night before and just told her not to worry if I wasn't there when she woke up and that I'd be back by 12pm.

I assumed that my appointment would be fairly quick. I thought it might be 15 minutes at the most but I was mistaken. Firstly, I had to wait to be called into one of the consultation rooms, but that wasn't so bad. That took me to 9:40am. Then, after one of Doctor Butcher Fry's (yes, that's his name!) colleagues had seen me (who was rather cute and Irish!), she said that she'd get him to have another look himself so I had to wait there until around 9:55am. He said that the best thing to do would be an X-Ray and gave me a form to take to the X-Ray department and so off I went. I then had to wait around 25 minutes to get an X-Ray, then I went back to the consulation waiting area which was another 10 minutes, then I got called back into the room and was seen once more by the girl and Doctor Fry.

After looking at the X-Ray, he said that he'd go about getting a scan of my foot and that I should hear from them in a few weeks. He said that since it only recurrs once every year or so and only for two weeks at most, it may just be better to leave it alone because operating on it may either make it worse or it may just come back. He said that I can have the scan and then make up my mind as to what I want doing.

I got out of the hospital around 11am and caught a cab home. On the way though I decided to get my hair cut. It's a little too short but thankfully it'll grow back fairly quickly. Once I'd done that, I went home and Hannah was already awake and sitting in the living room watching TV.

It's quite nice to walk into your own house and find a hot girl sitting there.

For the rest of the day, we just sat on the couch and watched TV and cuddled and kissed. Danielle text me though around 2pm and said that everyone was going to the pub later on and asked if I was coming. I text back saying that I was going to ask if everyone was anyway and so I said yes. I invited Hannah too, but she said that she had to go to dance. I really want her to come out with me one night though and just have some fun with me and my friends.

Hannah left mine at 4pm and I gave her some money for the cab to the station before giving her a long hug and kiss and waving to her as she left in the cab. It had been a great two days with her.

After she had gone, I decided to go to bed for an hour or so before getting up and getting ready. However, I slept a little too long and while I meant to get up at 6pm, ended up getting up at 7pm. I decided to go anyway though.

The night was fun, even if it only lasted for around 90 minutes in total. It was great to see everyone again, as it's been a while since we've all been to the pub together. I had fun.

Today, I've mostly been sleeping and watching more football. I have work to do as I've said but hopefully I can get everything done by next week. Also, my Mum has managed to get the rest of the money off Gary for me, along with the �50 she said she'd give me for getting my stuff printed off. It'll mean that my bank balance will look healthy again.

And that's my update.

comment