Hooray for the boobies
I had a nice Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

Hannah came to stay at mine for two nights and it was great having her here. It did however mean that I had to go and pick her up and while I don't mind travelling, it does mean I'm forking out a lot of money each time. I also have to pay for her to get back.

Still, I'm glad she came because she does make me feel wanted. On Thursday night, by the time we got home it was around 9:30pm so we didn't really do much and we ended up in bed quite early. It's nice though, because I love cuddling up to her.

Friday we didn't get out of bed until around 4pm and then we spent most of the night watching TV on the couch. It's such a simple thing to do but it's made so much nicer when you have a sexy girl to do it with.

We went to bed around 1am after we had watched Angela's Ashes on TV. Hannah was quite tired and quite soon after we got in bed, she was asleep and snoring! I found it funny, especially since she says she doesn't snore. I nudged her gently a few times but she was completely out of it and I didn't want to wake her up. I wasn't that tired anyway so I got out of bed for a little bit and came online. That was at about 2am. At 3am, I went back to bed but she had sprawled herself out in the middle of it leaving me with no room! I decided to let her sleep and instead, went to sleep in my bed instead (we were in my Mum's to begin with).

Around 1pm the next day, she was still asleep and I watched her for a little while until she woke up. I got back in bed with her after that and we hugged and kissed and had a lot of fun with each other. I also took pics of us!

I like that pic.

I decided that I'd take her out for a meal on Saturday evening before she went home. We went to where I usually go with my Mum and Gary; The Tavern. I like it in there.

It was nice being out with her. I love being in bed with her but obviously it's nice to do other stuff too. The only thing that was a little crappy was the fact that the table was a bit too big and so it felt like we were miles away from each other when we sat opposite one another!

We had loads to eat. I introduced Hannah to my favourite foods that were on offer there including empanadas and BBQ ribs. I also had chocolate cake and she had banoffi pie. We were very VERY full.

By then it was about 9pm and I took Hannah to catch her train home after I'd paid for her ticket. It had been great spending so much time with it and I only hope that we can do it more often. That's the only thing that is lacking currently. I just don't seem to see her often enough and I can't afford to keep paying for her. But yeah, it was a great three days and I'd still like her to be my girlfriend.

Today I went back to college after having a week off for half term. I'm succeeding in completing my work which I'm happy about. However, I was under the assumption that this Friday would be the deadline for everything. It turns out that Brian is happy to give right up until the end of the term to get it in which is June 30th.

...and then that's it. No more college. Ever.

Wow.

It's going to be weird finishing college and not going back. I've been there for three years now and in September I'll be starting a completely new experience for the next three years. It's going to be very very strange. No doubt I'm going to struggle money-wise though.

Speaking of money, Gary STILL has yet to pay back the �900 he owes me. He said he'd give me it back Monday, then Tuesday, then he said Saturday and then he said today definitely. He hasn't. I text him around 12:20pm asking if I could have it back and he said he was trying right then to get it. I text him at 4pm asking if he had my money but it's now 1:30am and no reply. He's had my money now for over six weeks when he said he'd only have it for one. He said he was good for the money and I know he is but come on, if you say you're going to pay it back, pay it back damnit!

It is partly my fault that I don't currnetly have much money left in my account, though the �900 is mine to do as I wish with anyway. I bought some jeans the other week as I wrote about, but today I also bought two new t-shirts as I'm in need of new clothes in general. I'd also like to buy some new shoes. Maybe some Converse ones. Buying shoes is something I hate even more than buying clothes however, as I hate trying them on to see if they're comfortable and then asking for different sizes. I'd rather they were just all on display and let me try them without having to ask anyone. I don't like asking.

It's weird to see how my wardrobe has/is changing. It used to be mainly white, black and blue and today, I bought a red tshirt and a green one. I also have a yellow tshirt and an orange one. Colours! I find it strange the way my attitude to clothes perhaps reflects the way I feel in myself. I feel so much better in myself than I did say, five years ago. I still have a long way to go before I'd consider myself 'cured' of depression altogether because I still have periods where I feel terrible but certainly not to the extent that I used to.

My world is not black anymore.

comment