Cinemas are such fun places
And still the interesting entries ensue!

Fast forward to Wednesday this week and I had my second date with Hannah. However, it almost didn't happen, as she had no money. She didn't even have money for the train. I really wanted to see her though and so in the end, I decided to travel all the way to her (An hour on the train instead of 20 minutes into town) so that I could pay for her ticket.

I waited about 25 minutes for her to arrive at the station, but that was more my fault for arriving early. When she did turn up, we gave each other a cuddle and we kissed. She kissed me first. I like those kind of things. I like it when it's not me doing things first because I guess it just reinforces the fact that she does actually like me. I'm insecure.

We kissed much more passionately while waiting for the train in the station. It was empty. It was lovely.

The journey into town lasted about 40 minutes and we talked on the way, holding hands. From there, we headed to the cinema, where we were going to see Hostel. I wasn't really keen on going to see it. I'm not a fan of horrors, but she wanted to go so I took her to see it.

I think we lasted a little longer this time before we started kissing passionately once the lights went down and watching the film went right out of the window. Lips met, bodies pressed, hands wandered. A lot. We both knew that we wanted to make up for not being able to wander as far as we wanted last time and while we were kissing, I ran my hand down to her crotch and she undid her jeans and I played with her for quite some time. Then, she did the same for me, not only sliding her hand inside my pants, but undoing them completely and taking my cock out and stroking it while we kissed. She was almost laying on top of me while I sat on the chair. It's a bloody good job it's dark in there!

It was amazing. I have never ever gone so far in the cinema, but it was a lot of fun. We must have been playing for the best part of an hour or so. When we did finally stop and I zipped my pants up (I didn't cum), I noticed that there was a guy standing a few metres away from us, watching the film with a board that he was writing on. We both laughed at each other. "Do you think he noticed anything?", I whispered to Hannah. Hopefully he didn't and if he did, he kept quiet.

What little I did see of the film didn't really impress me. It was boring. We left shortly after it finished, although when it did, we left the cinema last once again, as Hannah needed to do up her pants while no one was there haha.

We walked back to the station. It was now 8pm. The original plan was to come back to mine, but in the end, we went to see a later film. However, I really wanted to bring her back and she wanted to come back too. While we wouldn't have much time together, we went back to mine.

It wasn't long before we were kissing on my bed and our pants were once again undone and we played with each other more. I made her cum, but just as she was playing with me, I knew I had to stop her so that she could get home in time. Have you any idea how hard it is to tell a hot girl to stop playing with you because she has to go home? Torture!

I gave her money for the cab to the station. I really don't mind paying for things for her. I paid for the cinema too. She says she hates me paying, but if she doesn't have the money, then what else can I do? There is one thing that slightly (and it really is only slightly) bugs/bugged me. She didn't say thanks for the fact that I paid for her at the cinema on either of the dates we've been on or for paying for her train ticket. Like I say, it's not something I'm that bothered about. I'm sure she just didn't think to say thanks but I know she will be thankful.

Our next date would be Friday 14th - My birthday. But that's going to be my next entry.

comment