That girl can kiss!
Wow.

These past few days have been amazing. So so good. I'm still in shock really.

After my amazing date with Claire, we didn't speak that night because of course, I went the pub and didn't get back home till about midnight. However, she came online on Saturday and we chatted for ages and, as my last entry says, she asked me out and now we're going out together. I didn't want to wait any longer to see her, so we arranged to meet on Sunday, rather than waiting till Monday, when we were going to meet in town for a bit.

We asked each other what the other wanted to do, but couldn't come up with any ideas, since town isn't the nicest of places to spend a day when it's freezing cold. I suggested that perhaps we could come back to mine, but I'd understand if she didn't want to do that yet. However, she said she would love to and so on Sunday, just like on Friday, I met in her in town outside Waterstones. I was a bit late so she went to go look in some shops before I arrived and once I did, I waited for her to turn up.

I saw her walking towards me after five minutes and it was one of the coolest things to be able to wrap my arms around her immediatly and give her a long, long hug because she is my girlfriend!

After we hugged, we kissed and I had been waiting to do that for two days. It felt perfect.

We went inside and had another hot chocolate and talked. My hand was on the table and she moved her hand over it and squeezed gently. She made me feel so wanted. After a few minutes, I then lifted my hand to her face, gently stroking it with the back of my fingers and she tilted her head towards them, reaching for them with her hand, pressing them against her face and closing her eyes for a moment.

After we had had a drink, we made our way back to the station together and caught the train home. She rested her head on my shoulder and we held hands while sitting next to each other, stroking each others fingers.

Once back in mine, we went upstairs to my room. My mum was in, but I wasn't sure whether to introduce Claire to my mum yet or not so I just went upstairs with her instead and showed Claire my room.

We took our coats off and she had a look around my room. I sat on my bed watching her, before getting up and putting my arms around her waist and giving her a hug and a long, long kiss while standing in the middle of my room together. Our hands wandered over each others bodies, hers on my back and in my hair and mine on her back and arse. We must of stood there kissing for at least 10 minutes, before we lay down on my bed together and held each other close.

I placed my arm underneath her head and pulled her close to me so we were cuddled up together, now and then kissing her forehead.

It was so nice to be able to be doing this. It felt right. Really really right. It didn't feel forced or fake, it just felt right.

We lay next to each other after a while, looking into each others eyes and kissing each other slowly and lazily till it began to build up and I could feel her hands on my back, underneath my tshirt, using her nails to claw down it. This was a new experience to me! No one has ever done the nails thing with me and as she did, I had to take a second to collect my thoughts and process the feeling of having her nails clawing down my back (not hard, though). It felt good.

My hands started wandering too, touching her, all the while continuing to kiss each other more and more passionately.

You know those sex/romance scenes in films, where the two characters start kissing really fast and running their hands through each others hair and all over each others bodies really fast? That was us. I have never experienced such passionate kissing before and I had to do all I could to stop myself from laughing out of sheer amazement. Inside, I was thinking "Oh my god, this is so cool!".

She started to touch me through my jeans and it was most certainly already hard. She rubbed slowly, moving away from it now and then to wander over the rest of my body before returning a few times and then undoing my zip and playing.

It felt like an eternity spent with her kissing and what a great way to spend it. I'm smiling as I write this, because everything she was doing felt so damn good.

I wanted to play with her too and I rubbed her through her pants. She got the hint and unbuttoned her jeans. Man, that girl is so hot when she's horny. I watched her eyes roll into the back of her head as I played with her and she let out a strong sigh. It was such a turn on. We were both so into it.

I started kissing her as I played with her, again, with great intensity and passion. It was unbelivable.

The night before when we were discussing her coming her, she had said that she knew she'd want to have sex and I said that even if she asked me, I'd say no, even though I really wanted to. I thought it was too soon and that's why I said no.

I slid down her body after a while, tasting her and licking her while I watched her expressions and listened to her moans until there was no mistaking her powerful orgasm, when she rolled her head back and I felt her cum. I actually felt her cum. She suddenly got incredibly wet and it turned me on so much!

I went back up to continue kissing her and the passion began again, our hands roaming over each other once more.

"I feel so safe here," she said. "So comfortable."

The time just flew by. Before I knew it, it was 5:30pm and we had to get ready. She had invited me out with her friend and her boyfriend to the pub. I didn't feel like moving though. I was so comfortable in bed with her. As we got ready to go, I kept talking dirty to her and she'd melt for a moment and we'd embrace each other for a few seconds, before she'd pull away and tell me I was being naughty.

We did finally manage to get out and made our way to where Claire's friend lived. Her name is also Claire and her boyfriend is Dulshad or some other such spelling of it. (My) Claire introduced me to them both and then the four of us walked together. Claire had forgotten to bring her inhaler with her to mine and was feeling really wheezy so me and her went back to hers to get it. I met Claire's Dad for a few minutes, but that's all. Everyone was in the living room, but we didn't go in there. Claire apparantly has quite a big family. Like three sisters and a brother. Big family!

She got the inhaler and we met up again with Claire and Dulshad then made our way to the pub.

The night was quite relaxed. I was scared that it'd be awkward, since I had never met either of them but it was fine. Everyone talked to each other. We had a few games of pool, me and Claire versus Claire and Dulshad. Me and Claire were so crap though and we lost lots. It was so nice being out with her though. Every time I had had my shot, she'd come over to me and cuddle up to me. I'd kiss her head and hand the cue to her to have her shot. It was a really fun night.

When it was time to go, the three of them walked me back to the station, since it was quite nearby and I saw my train pull in so I kissed Claire and made a run for my train but sadly, it left before I got there so I returned to them. The next train wouldn't be for thirty minutes so we returned to the pub for 15 minutes, before me and Claire went back the station on our own, where we spent some time kissing lots and talking dirty to her which she loves. The look on her face when I talk dirty to her is such a turn on. You can see her melt right there and then.

We were about to mess around on the platform (It was dark, late and no one was about) but then Claire and Dulshad appeared and we couldn't. My train arrived after a while and I kissed Claire goodbye.

Such an amazingly good day.

We had already arranged to meet the next day too and that's what we did. I'll write about that in another entry though.

Amazing.

comment