She's such a good kisser!
Wow.

Today has been one of the best days I've had for a long long time. Such a good day.

I woke up at around 9am, choosing to stay in bed till 10:45 and then got up and got ready. Just before I went out, I decided to call Claire to make sure she was still coming. I haven't spoken to her on the phone before so I was quite nervous calling her. She was just as nervous too and we made that nervous sort of talk that two strangers do.

I just managed to catch the train in time and made my way town, where I waited for her outside Waterstone's for about ten minutes. I had chosen to wear some new black jeans, which complimented my black top, black boots and black jacket. Most definitely an all black day. I looked pretty smart I think. I wanted to look the best I could for Claire. I spent quite a while in front of the mirror too this morning, trimming my beard to perfection.

After ten minutes or so, I saw her walking towards me. She was easy to spot. Ginger hair, glasses, short and looking very smart with a pinstripe jacket on. I hugged her and made sure it was a long one.

We went inside to Waterstone's cafe, talking throughout as we stood in the queue. She was really nervous. She said that she talks a lot when she's nervous. She also said her hands were shaking and I rubbed them.

I ordered us both a large hot chocolate with cream and marshmallows and we sat down. She was so cute. My type of girl, most definitely. While she talked, I was happy to listen and as a result, didn't say much. I just kept admiring her, thinking something along the lines of "wow, I've only known this girl online for less than a week and now I'm in her company. And damn, I'm glad I met her."

I pulled out a chocolate bar I'd bought just before meeting her and said it was for her. She loves her chocolate. I thought it was a nice way to break the ice, although actually, it felt that as soon as we met, the ice had been broken. It didn't feel awkward around her.

She kept laughing at stuff I was saying. Maybe it was just her nerves or maybe she did actually find the stuff I was saying funny, but either way, it made me feel pretty cool that I was having an impact on her.

All I wanted to do was touch her and kiss her. I gave her one of my marshmallows, popping it in her mouth myself. Fun. I also touched the tatoo of a C on her arm, since she asked me to, saying that you could feel the raised texture of it. She said it stood for all of her favourite things. Like chocolate.

We were in the cafe for about 40 minutes and it seemed to go over really quick. Once we'd finished our drinks, she asked what I wanted to do next and I had no idea. I didn't really plan that far ahead. I was just content to have a drink with her. However, I did want to go to HMV to get my mum a Cher CD. I had decided that the money I got back off the Bond CD I took back, I'd use to buy my mum a CD instead. So, that's were we went.

As we walked, I was really tempted to put my arm around her, but kept bottling out of it. I don't know how to do it subtley enough. It was the same in HMV too as we browsed through the aisles of CD's, me standing kind of behind her to the side a bit. I wanted to cuddle her from behind. Again though, I didn't. We came out of the shop after about 10 minutes, but decided to go back in again because it was way too cold to be walking about. We just browsed all of the movie section, telling each other which films we'd seen and which ones we'd liked. It was really weird, we had exactly the same tastes in everything we seen. The only thing that she likes that I don't are gore films.

It was 2pm by the time we came out and we had decided that we'd go the cinema to see Meet the Fockers. I was having a great time with her so far and was happy to spend more time with her. I wanted to kiss her so much though.

We walked to the cinema slowly, talking along the way about lots of stuff. Mainly, it was her talking to me because I'm never one of many words, but like I said, I was happy to hear what she had to say. Finally, after an hour of being with her, I plucked up the courage to put my arm around her and we walked cuddled up to each other. It was great. It felt right.

I paid for both of our tickets for the cinema and in we went to sit down. We got there quite early, so we just sat in there talking, waiting for the film to start. There was never much of a quiet, awkward moment. Just before the lights went down for the beginning of the trailers, she rest her head against my shoulder and it felt so nice. So nice that someone as gorgeous and appealing as her was showing interest in me enough to want to rest her head against my shoulder. I rest mine on top of hers for a few moments, before then taking the oppurtunity to put my arm around her properly and we cuddled. The lights went down, the trailers played and then the film started.

I played with her hands and she played with mine, gently stroking them. It was great to have that kind of tactileness. There were times when I wanted to just lean in and kiss her, but I was holding back, because I was still too scared to do so. We just kept stroking each others hands and then each others arms.

Finally, after a while into the film, she turned to me and said something. I can't remember what, because it was the perfect moment for us to kiss right after. And my god she is such a good kisser. Her lips are so soft. She kisses without effort, without any need for urgency. Just soft and slow. Quite possibly the best kisser I've had the pleasure of kissing.

It lasted quite a while too. I kept thinking "maybe I should pull away now?" for fear that maybe I was wanting to kiss too much or something, but she was most definitely wanting to continue and so was I. When we did finally stop kissing, I was greeted with the words "that was nice," from her, and a smile. I then put my arm around her once more and we watched some of the film, all of the time, touching each others hands and stroking each others arms and then resuming kissing occasionally.

At one point, she began to very, very sensually take one of my fingers into her mouth and gently suck and lick it. My GOD it was such a turn on. I was horny and most definitely hard within a few seconds. No girl I've ever met has done that before. It was an experience. She kept doing it too, taking different fingers into her mouth and slowly thrusting them in and out. Hot.

"You've got me so turned on," I whispered to her. She continued and giggled softly.

She stopped after a while and instead, placed her hand on mine which was on my leg. Her hands began to roam once more after a while and it ended up slowly making its way towards my hard cock, which she stroked very lightly. It was torturous! I wanted to do so much to her right there and then. We began kissing again soon after and I began to feel her breasts as we did. I could tell she was really enjoying it because when I stopped, she almost guided my hand back. At one point, she tilted her head back as we watched some more of the film, and I took the oppurtunity to lick the length of her neck up and down a few times, before returning to her lips and kissing her some more. A very, very, VERY nice kissing session.

The film itself was funny. I wasn't expecting it to be as funny as it was, or maybe it was funnier because I was sitting next to a gorgeous girl who was giggling away too. Either way, I thought it was good.

When the film ended, we walked out holding hands. I invited her to come and see Ludovico Einaudi next Wednesday and she said that she'd come so we made our way to the Philharmonic to book the tickets. We walked slowly and talked along the way, my arm around her waist as we did. She often rested her head on my shoulder when we came to a road and had to wait. It felt lovely.

Sadly, once we got the Philharmonic, it was shut so we turned round and headed back, this time to Burger King. I wasn't that hungry, but she was. I got some donuts though, which she bought and some chocolate dip. Once we had sat down, I joked about how I'd love to cover her nipples in it and lick it off. "And I'd let you," was her reply.

By now, it was 6:30pm. I realised it was Friday and Friday meant that my friends would all be going out the pub. I decided to ask Claire if she'd like to come, but she said no, saying she'd rather bring a friend, which I understood. She said she'd go another time though.

After Burger King, I walked her back to her bus stop and waited with her. I wrapped my arms around her and cuddled her so much, keeping her warm and occasionally kissing her forehead. She'd then look up at me and smile, before kissing each other more. God I loved kissing her. Her lips are so soft.

After 15 minutes, her bus came and I reluctantly had to let her go. We kissed some more, before I saw her get on the bus and I waved to her as it pulled away.

What a perfect day. So so good.

I walked away from the bus stop with a smile on my face and feeling amazing. I had just spent a day with one of the most nicest girls I've ever had the pleasure of meeting and who shares so many interests with me. She is so nice.

I walked through town and decided that I wasn't ready to go home just yet. I called Jamie and asked him what time he was going the pub.

"Dude, I just called you, but you weren't answering"
"My home phone you mean"
"Yeah"
"That's because I'm in town. Because I've just had the most AMAZING date with a gorgeous girl!"
"Yeah?"
"Yeah! Oh, I am so happy right now"

He said that he'd be going the pub in 40 minutes and I said I'd meet him there. Before I made my way there though, I sat down somewhere and decided to text Claire but before I could, she sent me one, saying thanks for a great date and that she really enjoyed meeting me. I text back saying I loved being with her and that she was gorgeous and amazing and that I couldn't stop grinning.

I headed up to the pub, but no one was there when I got there so I got myself a drink and sat outside, since it was quite full. I text Claire again and Hana as well while I waited for people to show. After about 20 minutes, the first person to show up was Patrick. A few minutes later, Jamie and Mike turned up and 10 minutes after that, Dave, Glenn, Jed and Carl turned up. We talked outside for a while, before going in and sitting down, since there were now seats free.

I was a lot more lively throughout the night. People could tell and I made sure to tell them exactly why. I was happy. I had a good night with my friends and won lots of times at pool.

After that, I caught the train home and there was this guy who kept doing a magic trick with a disappearing handkerchief. He done it to perfection each other and I couldn't work out how, until he told me and the people around him his secret, which I'm not going to tell you!

So, today has been amazingly good and I can't wait to see Claire again. So so so good. God I want to kiss her some more!

comment