Disappointed
Not much to write. Of note is the fact that although I've done it before, I've switched my browser to Firefox from Internet Explorer. I suggest that you do the same. Believe me, you'll be better off.

I'm disappointed that my houseparty won't be happening. I was really looking forward to it. It's going to be just another New Years for me and that sucks.

While it's not the most amazing thing I've ever made, I do like it. This was something I knocked up while doodling in Photoshop and it turned out rather nice. So nice infact that it was worthy of going in my DeviantART account.

I don't want to go back to college next week. Well, in a way I do, because at least it gets me out of the house, but I've been enjoying getting up in the afternoon instead of 7am in the morning.

I downloaded both Kill Bills. I've yet to watch, but I'm happy that I've got them ready to do so. I also downloaded Zatoichi: The Blind Swordsman, which looks great.

I watched Training Day on BBC1 earlier. It was a bit rubbish.

I've not got anything else to say.

comment