Scribble scribble...
WELL, as I am sure you all know *chokes* I am not the most inspired diary entry writer, and will be less so in someone else's diary, but I'm writing here in a fit of loyalty to the fact that he just told me about this thing on msn and I'd feel bad if I didn't scribble something down. This would be in between realising that I miss diaryland more than I thought I did, noticing that lots of people have updated and I haven't looked at their entries and of course fiddling about in the CPU draining paint shop pro and as usual making a mess of it. Which puts me in an odd mood and also makes me ramble. Plus my eyes have gone all strange and I can't really see very well. Probably from the stupid french department television. Damn you Monseir Bonhomme. *coughs* Any way. Should this be vaguely related to Neil? it probably should shouldn't it? Well, since I can't think of anything particularly relevant to any one other than a few of my friends (the message to them is this: "not a pervert really"), I will prattle on about the wonders of having someone who is BETTER AT COMPUTER STUFF THAN YOU and also willing to give you cute little tutorials over remote access (which I hadn't ever used before, and freaked a few people out no end). Everybody will bow in wonder at my fantastic flash skills *chokes again*. Hm...

Now I'm seriously running out of things to say and will just shut up. I conclude, I cannot see and am starting to feel a little dizzy and so this will make very little sense. Not only losing her eye sight, but also losing her sanity. Aparently. Enjoy.

Want to add an entry to my diary? Just click here!

comment