Pleased
Last night was ok.

After going to bed around 5am, I decided to sleep in fairly late, as I thought I might be up into the early hours of the morning if I was going to be going to this party at Dave's. I woke up at 3pm to the sound of my mobile ringing. It was Dave, asking me if I was still coming. I said I'd meet him at the station at 6pm.

Got up, came online for a while, got ready. I had left it till the last minute to actually get ready so I didn't actually have to time to get something to eat before I left but I felt fine and I knew that there'd be tons of food at the party so off I went to go meet him.

Once at the station, I saw Dave waiting, along with a girl and another guy. Dave introduced me to them. Carl and Sarah.

Since I didn't know either of these two people, I stayed quiet mostly, turning to Dave for any conversation which I may want. I did try to have conversations with them both, however, asking them if they had seen England V Switzerland (England won by the way for those who haven't been following it!) and we talked about that a little as we walked.

The journey to Dave's house is a long one. A very long one. Well, perhaps it's not that long actually, but since I hardly walk anywhere, it seems like the journey is endless. Also, they all seem to walk pretty fast and I have trouble keeping up a steady pace with them. After a while, my feet, or rather my ankles were KILLING ME. Not only that, but my right foot was completely numb and it was really uncomfortable to walk. I didn't want to say anything because I didn't want to seem absolutely weak, which I probably am.

As we walked, me and Dave began walking a little slower, or perhaps it was the fact that Carl and Sarah were walking quicker but either way, me and Dave began talking.

"So what are their names again?", I asked Dave.
"Carl and Sarah. Sarah's my ex."
"Oh right. So are you ok with each other and stuff? I mean, is she coming cos it's your birthday or because she actually wants to kind of thing"
"Ahh...we're ok", he said in an unconfident voice, "we still get on", "what do you think of her?"
"Yeah, she's nice, I like her"
"She's the one who I was telling you about last night on MSN"

We'd been talking about the girls who were coming to his party and he had described one in particular who he thought I may like and indeed I did fancy her once I seen in her person. Also, he had introduced me to Laura, an online friend of his who had seen my picture on Dave's website. She had said she had liked the look of me so Dave invited her to the conversation. After a few minutes, me and Laura talked in a private conversation and it got quite...intimate...in quite a short period of time. She seemed extremely horny! I was too.

I learned that she was 16 and from Dublin (Or Belfast. I can't remember). That was shame. Too far!

Finally, after around 25 minutes of walking, we got to his house. The four of us went into his garden, where there were gazebos and a fridge completely full of various types of lager.

"You want one, Neil?", Dave asked.
"Yeah ok"

He handed me one. I thought it would be rude not to accept. I began drinking it, but found the taste quite unpleasant. Well, not unpleasant as such, but I would ratehr have something else, put it that way.

We sat underneath the gazebos talking, while drinking. "You want another one?", Dave asked me, as he realised that most of us had finished our drinks.
"Do you have any bottles?", I asked him, since I wasn't really willing to drink more lager, "stuff like Bacardi?"
"Hm, don't think so, no. Hold on, I'll have a look"

He came back with a bottle of Red Square (Vodka, for those who don't know). This was a lot nicer. Sadly, since he poured everyone a drink of it, the bottle was pretty much empty by the time I was up for another glass of it. I did manage to get one more glass out of the bottle though. After a bit longer of talking, Dave's mum (I don't think he's ever actually told me her name, come to think of it) offered me some wine and I said sure, so I had a glass of that as well.

Now, because I hadn't eaten anything at all since I had woken up at 3pm and had gone on to start drinking at around 6:30-7:30pm, I could feel myself quickly getting very drowsy. I wasn't quite sure whether this was to do with the alcohol or not but either way, when I got up to go to the toilet, I felt my head spinning and just about managed to walk in a straight line while keeping a decent composure about myself. No one actually realised that I was on my way out already, since I was still alert. Sarah did comment on the fact that I was really quiet, but then, i'm always quiet so it wasn't anything unusual, which is why Dave didn't pick up on it either.

I decided that I wouldn't be drinking anything else till I had had something to eat and food (which was a BBQ) was ready after another hour or so. By this time there were about 30 people or so in the garden and the house, all eating and drinking and having fun. Me, Sarah and Carl got to know each other a little better while Dave mingled. Actually, it was pretty nice to have a conversation with them, since they were all talking about things like Photoshop and Dreamweaver and art and computers. It's not often that I actually have the pleasure of talking about those things with people, especially people I don't even know. Also, Dave's mum enjoys painting abstracts, which I found interesting too.

As day turned into night, I didn't drink any more alcohol, resorting to lemonade instead, which I was much more happy with. It began to get pretty cold outside too so we came inside in the living room, but the door to the garden was still open and access to the garden is via the living room so it was still pretty cold. By this time it was about 10pm.

To be honest, I wasn't really having that much fun. I mean, I was being really quiet, not talking to anyone and just sitting on the edge of a chair in the living room, watching people play with an EyeToy. It wasn't that entertaining. At 11pm, although Dave had said I could stay over, I decided to tell him that I was going to go home while the trains were still on. He called me a cab and I managed to get home safely.

Sadly, it was only me who actually turned up to his party from college. I called Stan and asked him myself if he was going to be going and he said that he didn't have the money to get there. I called Claire too and she said the same thing. Shame. I think they owed it to him, since he did inform them of the party quite a while ago.

Once I got home, I was tired, but decided to stay up and came online for a bit. Laura was online so I talked to her for a bit and like the night before, things got very sexual. We both like talking dirty. We were doing it for quite some time before she said that she had to go, but before she did go, she asked me if I'd like her mobile number and I accepted it.

[00:50:09] (6):)(K)(A) Lora(A)(K):)(6): text me?
[00:50:13] (6):)(K)(A) Lora (A)(K):)(6): or ringme
[00:50:21] (6):)(K)(A) Lora (A)(K):)(6): *pls pls pls *
[00:50:23] Neil: :p
[00:50:30] Neil: You want me to ring you?
[00:50:44] (6):)(K)(A) Lora (A)(K):)(6): yeah
[00:50:48] (6):)(K)(A) Lora (A)(K):)(6): in bout 10 mins

So I did.

And it went from very platonic to extremely sexual in the space of about ten minutes and for the next twenty or so, we had phonesex and my god could she moan. Whether it was exaggerated or not, it was a definite turn on to hear her doing it and then to finally climax as well. A very good 'conversation'.

We've been talking today as well. She's got one hell of a sex drive it seems. Just like the previous two nights, we've talked a lot about sex and what we would do to each other etc. It's been fun.

comment