Sore
My GOD i'm in pain.

For the past two days now, a sharp pain has suddenly taken residence in my bottom left rib. I don't know what the fuck it is but I do know that by doing so much as breathe, it fucking HURTS. I can't do a thing without feeling like someone is stabbing me.

It wasn't at bad two days ago but now it's gotten worse. Make it stop!

Apparantly Laura had a similar problem a few months ago and she got antibiotics for it. She said it took a long time for it to go.

In other news, I began making the Ignite Design website tonight. I spent so long trying to come up with the layout. It was very annoying. I couldn't get it to look the way I thought it should and I ended up scrapping a lot of ideas that I came up with. However, it's now 80% finished and I'll have it done by the end of tomorrow (or today, since it's currently 6am, Sunday).

Another thing I still have to do is fill in my Ignite Design web journal. I really don't know what to put in it, since I feel like i'm going to write exactly the same thing that I've written in my evaluation. Afterall, they're both the same really. The advantage the web journal has is that it has pictures and is a lot more interesting to read because of it. Maybe I'll just end up using the evaluation text in the web journal and then add the relevant pictures.

Time for bed.

comment