Pleased
Not much to report on lately which is why I haven't posted.

I still haven't collected any business cards or letterheads. I hate the fact that I don't even have the confidence to walk into somewhere and ask for them. How crap is that?

Luckily however, after talking to Dave online earlier tonight, he said that he'll meet me tomorrow at 1pm and we'll go get some together from the various shops. He said that he's already got a few himself but i'm slightly dubious of anything Dave says really, since his ideas are never really the kind of things that the tutors want. I refer you to the taking picture of pigeons as wildlife, for example.

I still think i'm going to fail this course. I just don't think I've done enough work or quality work to pass it sadly. Even though people keep saying that I will, I very much disagree.

In other news, me and Mairead have yet again arranged to meet this Friday. Again, i'm not getting my hopes up though. She'll probably just cancel again.

Another thing of note is the fact that as of today, I will no longer be using Internet Explorer as my browser because I have discovered Firefox. Firefox is so very versatile. It's excellent. So much better than Internet Explorer. The amount of add-ons for it is amazing. It's only at V0.8, and yet it's almost surpassing IE6 already.

I really don't know what else to write.

comment