Excited
So, tomorrow is my birthday and I can't wait. I'm praying everyone turns up, of course. I asked Laura if she'd be going and she said she didn't know. I asked why and she then kind of had a go at me, simply because I asked her why. Fucking hell, I was trying to be nice to her by inviting her in the first place, no need to bite my head off.

So she and Sarah won't be going, but i'm hoping that Tony, Lucy and Kelly still will. They're Laura's friends. My friends said that they're up for it so hopefully they still will be.

I think I booked the restaurant way too early to coincide with the cinema. I booked it for 3pm, and the movie is on at 6pm. Way too much time to eat. I'm gonna call the restaurant later and see if they'll let me rebook at 4pm instead. Two hours should be perfect time. 15 minutes to wait for the food, an hour or so to eat and 15 minutes to walk to the cinema.

Every time I think about this birthday I feel ill. But it's a good feeling! It's the kind of excitement that I've not felt in a long time. It's the kind of excitement where you know good things are going to happen. And tomorrow is definitely going to be good.

Another piece of news, which may be good is that Sarah has decided that she still wants to see me. Apparantly she was getting anonymous calls and no one was answering when she picked up. Turns out the person who was doing it was her ex-boyfriend, who is the guy who she stopped seeing me for. So now she's scrapped her plans to get back with him and wants to see me again. I'll probably be seeing her on Friday.

Let the good times commence!

comment