Confused
I've been suffering from another migraine this evening. It's quite worrying that I've suffered from so many in such a short period of time. It's never happened before. Usually I get one really big one and then they leave me alone for a few weeks. Three in the space of about four days is not good. I'm hoping that's it now.

I feel as if I must point out something which many of you people who read my diary have very much mistaken. There is absolutely nothing between me and Claire. Nothing is happening. Sure, I think she's very very nice and she's the kind of girl I would love as my girlfriend, but you people seem to think that i'm already going out with her for some reason. I'm not. What made you think that? The only girl i'm seeing is Sarah, who i'm seeing tomorrow.

Just wanted to clear that up.

comment