Lonely
So, back to usual today I suppose, regarding my computer life. I still have a few things left to install though and then when I get my new 120GB drive, i'm going to have to reinstall everything again too. Crap, but a neccessity.

I guess I've felt a little lonely tonight too when talking to Hana. I guess I was just really not ready to hear that she'd found someone and though I am of course really happy that she's happy, I can't help but still feel what I feel for her.

It's Mother's Day Sunday and I don't know what i'm supposed to get for her. I feel obligated more than willing to get her something, just because I know if I didn't she'd moan at me for not doing so but that's because of how things are with me and her. However, things between us have been good for the past three months which has been a nice change. But, this is just the calm before the storm sadly. I know she'll only turn on me in another two months or so.

So, I guess I'll be going to town tomorrow to get her a card and some chocolates or something. I'm not particularly good at buying gifts for someone.

I was awake till 10:30am this morning. I was quite tired, but didn't want to go to bed because I'd missed sitting at the computer. Eventually I did though and woke up at 5pm. It's not a very good sleeping pattern I know. It also has to change within the course of two days so I can get to college on Monday.

You know what song I really hate? 'Cha Cha Slide'. I'd really like to know how the hell it got to number one in the charts. It's pathetic.

I've decided to grow some facial hare to make myself look older. I don't quite know what it will turn into though. I find myself looking at bearded/moustached guys and wondering if it'd suit me. Strange.

Oh, and one more thing, i'm sorry that I didn't let those concerned know why I was absent from the net for so long. The reason was because it's not very easy to get privacy in a multimedia lesson enough to write a diary entry or email to people and like I said in my previous entry, I've also been off college for the past two weeks too. So i'm sorry about not writing an entry.

comment