Lonely
I've slept so much today. More than I ever have I think.

I went to bed at 6am and awoke at 8:30pm. That's a hell of a lot of sleep even for me. I must of needed it though.

I feel really really lonely. For most of the night I've been sitting in front of this computer, looking at my contact list, but not really wanting to talk to anyone. I need someone to put their arms around me and love me. I need someone to love me. It's all I've ever wanted.

It really gets to me sometimes. Everything seems to slow down. The world revolves even slower than it usually does for me and everything seems ten times worse.

All I've wanted to do is cry, but I can't even do that. It's pathetic. I can't even seem to make a single tear no matter how much I want to. It only makes me want to cry more. Such frustration. Sadness.

And what relief is there to all of this sadness? I can't see any and I don't know how to feel any better than I currently do, other than to endure it and wait for it to go on it's own.

I'm so very lonely.

comment