Bored
Because I've had a migraine since Friday and it only began to clear up last night, when I tried to wake up this morning for college, there was no chance of it happening.

When I get a migraine, I feel incredibly tired for a while after and I end up sleeping a hell of a lot more than I usually do. I didn't think it'd be such an issue this morning, but it was. I didn't even bother to get out of bed to turn my alarm off (which is a song), letting it simply end on it's own, four minutes later.

Instead, my time was spent in bed till about 3pm, and then on here as usual.

Spoke to Hana around 6pm. In just 9 days I'll be on my way to meet her! That's pretty exciting for me.

Tomorrow I will definitely be going to college. Not so much for the lesson though, since it's only multimedia, but rather so I can put my two films in for developing after college and also finally get a fucking haircut that I've been putting off for about a month or two now.

Not much else to write about.

comment