Frustrated
No college again today. I have such trouble getting to sleep sometimes.

I really wanted to go in today as well to get a few things sorted. But with only three hours sleep, it wasn't going to happen. I did have plans to go into town anyway, after I'd had enough sleep, but no, even that didn't go according to plan. So, I still have two rolls of unprocessed film, work to catch up on and too much fucking hair on my head.

Instead, I've mostly been playing a few long games of Command & Conquer: Red Alert: Yuri's Revenge.

In addition to this, Hana's decided to be EVIL and get me addicted to Tetris of all games. Or rather, Fibris, as this version is called. If you feel like signing up, click here. Of course, i'm absolutely crap, scoring only 30,000 points on average, while Hana is on 65,000. I invited Jenifer to join our team and she too is on 65k within only minutes of playing. I have no idea how you get such a score. Perhaps one of you could tell me?

I was about to write that tomorrow 'I'll be going into college', but who knows with me. Maybe. Maybe not.

comment