Bored
My mum went on holiday today to Tenerife. She'll be gone for a week. I guess i'm kind of envious of her, but then, even if I did go abroad somewhere, I wouldn't exactly do anything that I can't do here.

With the return of my computer, Chris installed WinXP. Before this I had WinME. However, now that I have WinXP it seems as if my webcam isn't supported. I've tried to find the driver again, but they only seem to offer drivers for serial port cameras and not USB, which mine is. I may end up having to buy a new cam.

I spent ages talking to Hana last night. Ah, call me obsessed. I don't care. I love the girl.

I am in desperate need of a haircut and I think that I'll have to force myself to go and get one tomorrow, even though I hate going. I just hate walking there and back because I hate having to come across scallies. I get paranoid around them. But it's almost justified paranoia, since for some reason, they do indeed laugh whenever i'm about and i'm not sure why. I don't think I'd even mind so much if I knew what they were laughing about, regarding me, but I know that there is nothing particularly wrong about how I look. So fuck them. I'll always hate living here.

I'll be glad when i'm a millionaire and living somewhere posh.

P.S. Hello Eva!
comment