Lonely
I can't find my pants.

In other news, I got my webcam working. I'm not quite sure how, but I did.

Laura went out last night with her friends and brought them back here. It's weird. They seem to be growing up faster than I am. I don't even look 19. Most of them do. It doesn't do much for my self confidence. My looks, I mean. I don't want to look about 4 years younger than I really am. But then, even if I did look 19, I'd still have to deal with the self confidence issues that I have and I doubt my looks are the centre of it. Having said that, I wish I was more attractive to people. It kind of sucks not being wanted and not having someone tell me how much they mean to them in more than a friendly way. I miss being in love.

Dave is still intent on me meeting this Vicky girl. He doesn't know when. I can't say i'm particularly excited about it though. I don't hold much hope in it, especially when she's 15, meaning that she'll probably be immature and maturity is something I look for in a girl. It's kind of hard for my friends to set me up with someone because none of them are my age. The oldest friend I have has only just turned 18.

Returning to my pants, they seem to of disappeared. I have one pair on now and I can't find the other pair to wash them for tomorrow. I've looked everywhere. I don't really fancy wearing a dirty pair of jeans to college tomorrow, even though I haven't actually been to my graphics lesson for about three weeks now :/.

And now, for your amusement, click.

If you want to see more, just add 2, 3, 4, etc to the end of the url (ie ohtheshame2.jpg, ohtheshame3.jpg etc), all the way up to 10.

comment