Tired
Urgh. Tired. Very, very tired.

Bed last night at 5am, woke up at 9am. Been sitting here pretty much all day, falling asleep gradually. Today has gone so slow. Whenever I move, it feels like i'm carrying a weight behind me. Dragging my feet. Walking, while I try to close my eyes.

I forced myself to get up at such an early time so I will sleep tonight, but it's been so hard. I've not even had an appetite to eat.

But, at long last, it's 10:20pm and for the first time in quite some time I'll be going to bed before midnight. 7/8 hours of sleep will seem like heaven, compared to the four hours I've got for the past two nights.

And then it's college. I've been looking forward to going back because being here all the time is doing my head in. It's making me ill again. I'm glad that I'll be getting into the routine of going again, and seeing my friends.

I'm going to bed.

comment