Tired
Went the vets yesterday with Oogee again. Had to go with my mum as well since it's registered in her name and they must think i'm going to kidnap him or something since he's not 'officially' mine.

She gave him an antibiotic injection and said that she couldn't give me more antibiotics till we had gotten a form signed, saying that my mum is on housing benefit. To cut a long story short, it's all messed up and I have another appointment there on the 30th.

In other news, well, there isn't much.

I do have one thing to show you though. This. Like it? All made by me. Comments would be appreciated.

It's just coming up to 10am now and I've yet to go to sleep. I'm gonna go after I've written this entry. This means that my sleeping pattern is well and truly fucked up for the next few days. However, I actually like it being fucked up. It feels much more natural to me staying up all night than it does staying up of a day. I'm more comfortable in myself of a night.

Time for bed.

comment