Relieved
Since I last wrote, Oogee seems to of perked up slightly. His eyes seem much more alive now and when I stroked him and scratched his head, he enjoyed it a lot more. This made me quite relieved. He also tried to bite me, which is usually a bad sign of course, but it means that he's actually feeling fit enough to do so. Besides, he's only ever playing.

He's currently out. I have an appointment with the vet at 11am tomorrow. It's currently 4am which means i'm not going to be getting much sleep.

I've never realised how nice mince pies are. But they are.

Something that I haven't shown you for a while is..actually, there are two things.

The first one is the list of people who I talk to most on MSN. As always, Hana is top :) Have a look.

And the second is something that I haven't linked to for quite some time, and that's my mood monitor. As you can see, it's not really doing so well. That peak you see at the very end is Hana's doing. Because she rocks and made me really happy that night.

Time to get to sleep.

comment