Tired
Nothing much to report on today except for the fact that i'm feeling extremely tired. My sleeping pattern seems to of locked onto my sleeping pattern in the week and so I find myself going to bed relatively early for me and getting up early too. It's good I suppose, but also not, because it makes for a longer, boring day.

I'm not looking forward to going to college on Monday because I know I have to make up some excuse as to why I've not been in Ed's lessons. As always, I'd much rather tell him the truth and I probably will. The truth is so much better.

Then, I have less than three days to get a box made, because on Wednesday, we're supposed to be using the lighting studio to take pictures of them and this is the only week available to do so before the end of term. I basically have around 4 hours on Monday to come up with a box...

How the hell?

If all else fails, i'm going to have to go to plan B and make your standard shaped rectangle box. Nothing fancy. Even that will take some work though and it's time that I just don't have. However, I work best under pressure so let's hope it all works out.

I think that it may be photography that I end up doing as some sort of profession and not designing, once I leave college. I'm finding a great love for it, even though I've not produced anything spectactular. Yet.

Also on Monday, i'm supposed to have an appointment to see James Riley at 2pm. However, i'm thinking of cancelling it so another two hours to work on my box. Having said that though, I know I can make it at home. But, I won't have the 'help' of Ed. I hope he does actually help me because I know I need it.

#15's up. How about telling lots of your friends to go visit? You know you want to.

Click. I found it amusing. I don't think he did.

comment