Loved
Uh oh spaghettios!

Why did I just say that?

I know why! Because I've been talking to teh Han0r for the past three hours and watching her on webcam and she's been making me smile and smile like no one else on this earth can. Absolutely amazing. My god, she makes me laugh so much. I DEMAND you all praise Hana :D

*bows down*

Ha. I'm feeling alive.

Of course, it does mean that i'm now not very likely to turn up to college tomorrow because I'd have less than three hours sleep and even if I tried my hardest to go, I'd still fail because I'd be dead for 7 hours.

But, still! I don't care right at this moment because those endorphins are rushing all over the place and highs like these are to be cherished as long as possible when you don't get much happy feeling!

So yes, this entry is purely dedicated to Hana for making me feel, as always, better than anyone else can. This is for all the funny things she's said that have made me smile over the months I've known her. This is for all the truly lovely things she's said to compliment me about my looks, my personality, and my art and has made me feel more confident about myself, around her at least. This is because Hana is one of the nicest people I know and will no doubt ever know.

I love you loads Hana!

comment