Pleased
Ah, so glad it was Friday, meaning I didn't have to get up for collge.

Thursday night I somehow managed to stay up from 10:30am till 9:30am Friday morning. I also went 11 hours without food and didn't even realise till about 10 hours into it. I was talking to Kyla for quite some time. Lovely girl. Woke up around 7:40pm and now it's coming up to 7am. Nothing special to report on.

One thing that is of note, however, is the fact that i'm learning how extremely hard it is to actually be funny every day with Little o. I kind of made it even harder for myself too, since I uploaded the first 6 episodes of it at once, so I didn't leave myself that much time to write news ones (daily!). However, the 8th Little o is now ready for your viewing and please please tell me what you think of it/him! I'm dying for some feedback on it. Do you think it's funny? Stupid? Boring? Great? Give me some comments in my guestbook or notes.

Also, I've noticed that I've had the odd visit from someone viewing another comic's webstats. I'm hoping that perhaps it's the writer themselves checking my comic out. It'd be cool if I got a link back from them, but i'm not going to ask, as that would be rude, especially at such an early stage.

Oh, I guess I must thank you, since you linked Little Gamers in your diary and that's how I found them. And after reading all 725 episodes of it in just under three days, it inspired me to make my own comic. So in a round about way, you're responsible for Little o being in existance.

Need a link? www.littleo.co.uk

Feedback please!

Oh, and one more thing. Click here. No explanation is needed, just read.

comment