Tired
Bad. Insomnia.

It's coming up to 7am and i'm not going to be going to college today. Why? Because I've had less than 2 hours sleep. Why? Because my brain hates me.

I went to bed at 1am, only to wake up around 3am and just could not get back to sleep. I decided to get up for a bit at 4:30am but I knew that it was futile. I'm awake, but I feel so tired. When I try to go to sleep, it fails, leaving me tossing and turning.

I hate being off college. I don't have the luxury of taking these days off because there is so much work I need to be doing in order to pass this course. However, when I've had such little sleep, if I went to college, I'd only feel crap all day and not work anyway. I can't manage a whole day on such little sleep.

I've been talking to Kyla for the past two hours. Such a nice person. Canadians are very nice people, you know? Yeah, they are. There is something about them.

Canadians� - Endorsed by Neil.

comment