Disappointed
I've been awake since around 7:30am this morning so I've done nothing but think about the fact that tomorrow will be just another Saturday, since Alice is now no longer wanting to see me anymore.

My week seems less exciting now, because it was all in the build up to seeing Alice. Now that that's been taken away from me, I have nothing to look forward to.

As you might of guessed, I didn't go to that party, even though Paul and John spent quite a while trying to presuade me to go on MSN. Paul especially. He couldn't get his head round the fact that I didn't have the confidence to and that I was quite scared of going. Because I am/was. The thought of going scared me a lot and I don't even know why. I hope there'll be other times, because I do plan on going out at some point, it's just that I didn't feel as if I had the confidence to do so this time.

I am beginning to like my new chair.

I drew this to take my mind of feeling crap. Ok, so it dosen't particularly look like her, but like I said, it took my mind off feeling crap for an hour or so. Hope you like it, Hana. Feel honoured!

Thanks for the guestbook signings.

comment