Confused
Hmm. I'm feeling pretty confused right now about today.

Read Alice's diary and then you'll see why.

So the reason why nothing got sorted last night is because she simply left because she got insulted apparantly. I think she took what I said the wrong way sadly, as of course, I didn't mean to insult her.

Since we only had an hour together and it would be in town and she had to go to her friend's, I asked if she wanted to wait until Saturday to meet up. I just thought it might be better, because like I said in an entry prior to this, walking round in the cold with nothing to do is not the nicest of things. Whereas a warm, comfy room is much better.

I wanted to meet Alice today just as much as she did, even if it was only for an hour. I wanted to meet her so much that I went to town and waited for her, even though I wasn't sure she was going to turn up, heh. *sigh* So we missed our chance to meet up because I apparantly insulted her.

She came on MSN for a brief moment earlier, only to disappear offline again. Perhaps she's blocked me. I sent her an email and left her a note saying that I was sorry if she felt I had insulted her.

I guess it kind of hurt, the fact that she just went offline without at least telling me that she was annoyed with me and then me going to town for no reason. Maybe give me some indication of what I'd done wrong, because I didn't know. I had the best intentions at heart.

*sigh* I know this will no doubtedly play on my mind now until I talk to her.

Hell, I miss her. Not seen her for just over two weeks. It's nice to have someone wanting to be with you and when it gets taken away, well yeah, it hurts.

*looks at screen, waiting for Alice's name to pop up*...

comment