Disappointed
Damnit. I had an entry all written up and I clicked a link and it disappeared. I hate the way Internet Explorer doesn't save text in boxes.

Right, gotta type it all again now...

Hmm. I'm a little bit confused.

I was talking to Alice earlier and I asked her what time she wanted to meet. However, she said that should could only meet me for an hour because she had to go to her friend's house and do homework. An hour? That's nothing. I was hoping that I'd get longer with her. I was hoping that we could come back to mine for an hour or two, but we can't do that because it takes twenty minutes just to get from/to town so by the time we did get back to mine, we'd have to leave again.

I'm disappointed really. I just wanted more time with her because I haven't seen her in two weeks.

I asked her if she wanted to leave it till next Saturday, but she didn't reply because she went offline. I was expecting her to come back online, but she didn't so I called her 30 minutes later. Her phone was off though. So i'm confused about whether I am or i'm not meeting her tomorrow. I guess I'll just have to call her tomorrow. Hopefully her phone will be on then.

In other news, I made a new diary layout for miss-cumalot. She didn't ask for one, but I felt like making one for someone. I enjoy making surprise templates. I love it when people are really appreciative of it and moreso when others comment on it. It gives me a sense of achievement.

Sign my guestbook if you feel inclined. Give me something to read.

comment