Worried
I think Fridays will always be catch-up day. It's my chance to catch up on all the sleep that I've missed out on over the week gone.

And that's what I did last night. Well, kind of. I mean, I ended up going to bed around 7:20am this morning, and sleeping till 6pm. I think that makes up for the lack of sleep in the week, yes?

I see Alice on Sunday, finally. My mum's gone to Paul's and she'll probably be gone till at least late Sunday so I don't have to worry about her. Laura, however, will be in almost guaranteed and I don't know how i'm going to work that one. If Laura does happen to meet Alice, then so be it. It shouldn't be anything disastrous, it'll just mean that she'll end up telling my mum about Alice. Not that I mind that, but then my mum will ask the question that has a difficult answer; "How old is she?". And I don't really want to lie, because, I hate lying. But, I feel as if i'm going to have to. Not too much, though. I think if my mum does ask me how old she is, I'll say she's 15. I dunno, for some reason it sounds better, doesn't it? Well I think it does. However, like I asked Alice herself, does she look 15? Alice says she doesn't think so. I think she can just get away with it.

My room is incredibly untidy currently. I think I'll have to have a huge tidy up and a clean before I allow Alice into here. She'd end up coming out of it in dust I think!

Hoover? What's a hoover?

comment