Bored
Another day at the office college today. Nothing particularly eventful. I did almost not go, considering I ended up going to bed around 3am and felt crap when I woke up, but I forced myself to do so and got there fine.

Thankfully, it was not a waste of my time, because I do feel i'm learning things in my multimedia lessons now. We basically learnt a few things you can do with type in Illustrator. Nothing too technical (which I want, actually), but at least I learnt something. The bad thing is, he goes so slow. He could teach us so much more if he just speeded up the process a little instead of giving us one tool or attribute to learn every week, but half of them can't even understand one at a time so that's that idea out the window.

Walked to the station with Dave, since he gets the train too sometimes, but a different one than me. Asked me if I'd like to go bowling sometime. I said yes. We didn't arrange anything, but it's nice that he invited. I asked him did he have MSN, he does. He added me earlier on and I've been talking to him on there for a while on and off. I showed him a few of my pictures. I don't know why, but even though I know him in real life, I talk to him online like it was someone I knew online first. In other words, I try to act myself around him. I showed him the pic of Alice and I told him how old she was. He seemed a little shocked. I told him that I wasn't bothered what people thought. I'm sure he'll end up telling the rest of the guys in college. Like I say, i'm not bothered.

I came home at 12 and went to bed around 2:30pm till around 6pm. If I don't have naps when possible, I'd only end up making myself ill because of the lack of sleep I have of a week.

I talked to Alice for a while around 9pm. Ah Alice. Always nice to talk to. Makes me smile. Makes me excited! Sunday's finally getting closer. Missed kissing her.

Special mention goes to Mimi, who wonders why I have yet to mention her in my diary. No particular reasons, just that I don't mention everyone I talk to in my diary. Mimi is a girl who messaged me via MWN. She lives in the US. She is pretty damn cute. Nice to talk to too. Happy now Mimi? :D

comment