Confused
Sunday. Sundays are, as always, boring days and today was no exception really. Got up around 3:30pm, came online (sitting on my broken back chair), talked to the wonderful Hana lots, as usual.

I spent last night updating my cast list extensively. It now includes a brief description of all of my teachers and a few of the friends I've accquired on the course.

Spent about 30 minutes on my homework which consisted of colouring in an A3 sized 'm' in black. Nice and easy homework.

Since I got up so late (which I will no doubt do every Sunday), I'll no doubt be going to bed late tonight, and no doubt be feeling very tired in the morning. I'll percivere with myself though and get up and go to college.

Hello to Jenifer, with one n, who finds it freaky that she can watch me on my webcam. I got her to add me to MSN and we've been chatting on MSN for a while. So hi to her.

Jenifer, and many other people who happen to view my webcam always comment that I look moody, when i'm actually feeling fine. I'm sorry if my facial expressions promote something that i'm not. I can't help it. Stan commented on it as well on Wednesday. 'Cheer up', he said, 'not the end of the world'. I was puzzled, because I wasn't feeling at all sad at the time, but I guess my face looked like I was? Not a good thing.

So if you see me looking moody, maybe i'm actually happy inside?

Now there's a reversal.

comment