Annoyed
Yeah, so Saturday was extremely boring and still is. I've done nothing all day. To make things even worse, my chair has officially broke. The back is hanging off it so I can't put too much pressure on it otherwise it'll fall off completely. My scanner is also broke too so that got put in the bin. I won't be uploading my photography photos any time soon now.

Everything's breaking!

My speakers are pretty fucked too. Only one of the works.

My desk is falling apart.

There's a hole in my wall.

I have cupboards with no knobs.

I have a window with a bad draught.

My posters are all ripped.

My carpet is stained to fuck with all kinds, including blood - not good on an orange carpet.

My TV doesn't show all of the picture.

My Psion is pretty much dead.

Yeah, this isn't a very good bedroom.

comment