Disappointed
Stayed up till about 6am last night, even though I was absolutely knackered by about 2am. I don't know what keeps me up.

I ended up sleeping till 3:30pm, waking up with a migraine. I got up, but went back to bed about 4:30 till 6:30 and felt slightly better. It's now coming up to 3am and i'm feeling tired. My head is still aching, but thankfully not as much as it was.

Sadly, of course, tomorrow will also be as uneventful, since i'm not meeting Alice. This disappointments me so much, because Laura will be out and my mum is out so we could of had hours here together, alone.

Once again, Hana is the most talked to person for September. Inevitable!

Something else I haven't shared with you for a while is the Mood Monitor. As you can see, from July last year to July this year, it's been a hell of a rollercoaster ride, except it's a ride that's stayed pretty much in doom and gloom. However, over August and September this year, look at the line rise! Ok, so it falls too, but that's only because the good stuff might of happened inbetween the days where I've marked it off. In general, I feel a hell of a lot better in myself in all aspects than I did at this point last year and i'm hoping that it will only continue to rise.

comment