Lonely
Finally went to get a haircut today, then it was off to see Alice in wonder...town.

We were meeting at 2pm and I got there a little early (for once) at 1:50pm, so no big deal. However, by 2:05pm she still hadn't shown and I was beginning to think she wasn't coming at all, since the last two times she's been there waiting. Thankfully, however, she arrived with her cute smile five minutes later. Damn, she looked gorgeous with what she was wearing. All in black. We hugged, we kissed, we held hands, we walked. We found a nice park to sit down in and I put my arm around her, cuddling her, before kissing.

15 minutes later, we headed for the cinema to watch Underworld, kissing more before the film started.

Underworld was quite a good film. Kate Beckinsale is fucking gorgeous. Her voice is very sexy too. The ending of Underworld was a bit crap, though. Whenever there was a gory part of the film, Alice would turn away to my chest. Aww.

By the time the film was over it was 5pm so we headed back to the bus stops and her bus was already there. However, she said she wanted to stay with me longer and refused to get on the bus. I didn't want her to get in trouble by not being home, but she didn't get on. In the end, however, after a bit of persuasion she went for the bus, but for some reason the driver didn't see her and drove off, so we waited for the next one.

About ten minutes later it came. A hug and a nice kiss, before she got on the bus. Nice day.

When I got home, I was wishing she was here with me. Like she was last week. Just so we could have some time alone together. I kind of miss her now.

Laura's gone out clubbing so i'm here on my own. I'd love Alice's company right about now. There's no one online to talk to either. Four weeks ago, my contact list had 55 people on it. Now it's got just 21, and most of them are who I had on it before MWN.

Yeah, i'm feeling a little lonely right now I think.

comment