Bored
Sundays are, as always, boring.

The only real highlight, was a lowlight, which involved me doing my stupid graphics homework. It consisted of me designing a font on paper. It all had to be accurate, which meant lots of graph work, making them all look right. It took me two fucking hours to get all 26 looking similar and it still doesn't look right. Bleh.

The thing that I really hate is that I know that some of the people in the class won't of even done it, or at best, spent ten minutes on it so it looks absolutely shit. Even worse is the fact that I know the teachers won't pull them up for it. So while I spend two hours on something that I at least put some effort into, they get off with doing nothing. That's not fair.

I'm currently in a piano music phase. I've downloaded a few classical piano songs, a few of which are courtesy of Hana's suggestions.

I've started work on some new MSN games. They will be backgammon and boggle. It might be a while though before they're available for you to play. However, for now, you can check out the rest of the games here.

It's coming up to the end of September and i'm still on the college course. Last year, I got up to the middle of October before quitting. I think I'll get further this time. Who knows, hopefully I'll actually complete the course, I mean like I've said, the scheduling is great, the people are great, the course is great. I couldn't ask for more. Well I could, but that's just because i'm a picky bastard.

comment