Excited
Really beginning to need a haircut now. Started to look hippiesque once more.

I went on Tuesday after college, but they were shut.

I was going to go today, but, since I didn't have college today, last night I spent all night online till about 4 or 5am and so ended up getting up at 3:30pm. I shall go tomorrow, before I then go and meet Alice.

I'm meeting her at 2pm in town and then we're going to see Underworld an hour later which I can't wait to see. Looks like a good film.

I watched the trailer for Matrix Revolutions earlier. Damn, is what I have to say. Damn. That film looks fucking amazing. It made the hairs on my neck stand up.

I've been waiting for tomorrow all week. To see Alice, I mean. 7 days is so long to wait and finally, it's Saturday tomorrow. I really want to bring her home again, but since we're going to see that film, we wouldn't have time to before she'd have to go home. We both agree that it was perfect just laying on my bed together hugging and kissing. I hope we get to do it again soon. However, not to worry, i'm sure we will have lots of fun tomorrow. Yay!

comment