Bored
Bastard. I just wrote an entry and accidentally erased it. Fuck. So you're getting the short version.

College sucked because multimedia is too easy because all he done was teach them all to use Photoshop, when I already know it.

Bored for 3 hours doing absolutely nothing, except for 20 minutes when I showed him my skills in Photoshop which he was impressed with.

Helped out a few of the people.

I wouldn't mind, but I spend money to come to college and to sit there for three hours and do nothing is pretty annoying. I thought once I'd showed him I was capable of a lot, he might set me something to do, but no.

Working on Macs is shitty. Hell, they don't even have a right click function!

I'm hoping that on Thursday when I have my lesson with Brian, Tony (the teacher who I had today) will have told him that I am capable of doing a lot and perhaps give me some work that's actually worth doing.

After an extremely boring half-day at college, I headed to the bus stop station to buy my Trio for �108, which the college won't pay none of. Gave her my pic to put on the Trio and handed her the �108 regretfully. Maybe I should of given her this pic instead.

Walked back to the station with my newly purchased Trio, stopping at the Stationary Box to collect some supplies for college. I ended up spending �11 on various crap that I'll only use once a week. �11 is a lot of money to me, especially when I've just spent that ton of it on the pass.

Got train. Went home. Feeling hungry. Feeling tired.

comment