Annoyed
No! Stupid people. Why the hell do you jump to the conclusion that i'm about to shag the poor girl? It got me really annoyed that you all had sex on your mind when I actually don't. Plus, why did you have to state the obvious anyway? I'm sorry, but it annoyed me a lot!

In other news...

I have to complete these two drawings by tomorrow. I don't particularly feel like doing that. I don't exactly enjoy drawing like most of the people on there probably do. And I have to do two in one day, which sucks, especially since that last one I done took about two hours and it doesn't exactly look very good. I think all of you should try and do it too and then send your results to me. I dare you.

I'm quite looking forward to started college properly. Of course, by Thursday, I'll no doubt be saying i'm fed up of it and welcome the weekend. I guess that's how it is for most people though?

I think it might be time for me to stop going to see James Riley. I mean, i'm all up for getting off college a little earlier to go see him, but right now, I think I'd rather be in college actually and most of the time, I don't feel any better after going to see him so yeah, maybe it's time I stopped. I think I have an appointment on Thursday, so I might go to that, and tell him I want to break up our relationship, because I've found something else and he just doesn't satisfy me in the way I need him to. Mwaha. oO

I guess I better get started on these damn drawings.

comment