Disappointed
I've spent about two hours drawing that stupid glass of water. It looks a bit shit. I'm not a good drawer. I'm not particularly good at making sure there's enough room for everything, and things usually end up looking completely wrong, which it does on this drawing. Give me Photoshop any day.

I'm glad I done it today instead of putting it off. I means I only have one more to do and I have three days to do it in.

I began the first at about 2pm in the kitchen, nice and silent, lots of concentration. Then by 3pm, my mum was back from Paul's. She makes a lot of noise. It's not on purpose, but she's definitely become accustomed to doing it. Then she turned her music on in the kitchen, while I was trying to concentrate. Bleh, whatever, I carried on and completed it after lots of concentration. Like I said, it looks crap.

I guess I'll take a pic of it...

*finds the camera*...

Clicky.

Tell me what you think, please.

Oh, and yes, I realise it wasn't supposed to have shading in, but I forgot about that, and only realised half way through, so I just carried on shading.

comment