Bored
Getting up at 10:30am and spending all day sitting on your arse here at the computer is so very very very boring.

Very.

Yeah, that's what I've done all day, since I didn't have college today. I have the pleasure of getting reaquainted with that thing called sunlight and morning time. Urgh.

I hate the day.

I really, really hate daytime. At least of a night, I don't have to endure as much boredom. But because I woke up so early, I have to endure a boring day as well as a boring night. Twice the fun boredom.

Bored.

I find myself looking through my contact list, looking for someone to talk to who's interesting enough to hold a conversation with. No one. Even the people who I usually enjoy talking to don't seem like they actually want to talk to me no more and I don't exactly have a lot of those kind to begin with.

The top ten is a bit disappointing, considering there's not many people in that that I would say I can have a good conversation with.

College tomorrow at 1pm. Maybe this time some of us will actually talk to each other.

Everything sucks.

Oh, wait, one highlight I did have was recieving a lovely, lovely picture of Melissa and her now husband together. It was a little invitation to their wedding. Obviously I couldn't go, since she's in the US, but she sent me one anyway. The picture is lovely and so is the card. So thankyou Melissa.

comment