Apprehensive
Wow, thanks for the supportive messages in my guestbook. I don't think I've ever had such a big response in one day.

I don't care if it's only 5 - that's a lot!

So yeah, thanks.

It's coming up to 10pm and i'm feeling rather damn tired. I guess that's a good thing considering I've got to be up tomorrow so damn early.

And every other week day (besides Friday) for the next two years. If I survive.

Oh god that's a daunting thought.

PS: Ash, you sign my guestbook a hell of a lot! But anyway, what did you mean by "What happened to that little gadget you had where you could type out things like journal entries or emails?"

11:27pm

Further to the question Ash asked me: The thing you're wondering about is called a Psion and yes, I still have it. It's a personal organiser that's now about 5 or 6 years old and it's served me well for those long train journies. Currently, the backlight isn't working on it so I think that I'll have to send it away to get repaired and i'm hoping that I still have a warranty on it, which I actually doubt, come to think of it. Who knows how much it'll cost to get repaired and if it's even worth it.

But yes, I still have my Psion.

Neil Martin - Here to answer your questions.(tm)

comment