Apprehensive
So i'm off to college tomorrow. Fourth time. I'm gonna need all the luck I can get.

The bus times to get there have been worked out by my mum, and me searching for the street name. I hope it's all right for tomorrow. I have no idea what to expect.

The advantage of going to enroll on Thursday and going to Preston yesterday is that my sleeping pattern has been pulled back quite drastically, so I've naturally been waking up at around 9:30am. Ok, so it's not 7am (which is the time I'll be getting up every morning), but it's a damn good start. I was really dreading overcoming that problem, but it's sorted itself out.

Nothing else to talk about really. My MSN list is slowly becoming smaller again. The people from MWN are slowly dropping off it. It's down to 45 now. It did have 56 at the peak of my 'fame'. I'm not bothered.

Wish me luck for college. Please.

comment