Disappointed
Can't be arsed with a big entry today.

Went to Preston, met Rebekah and Robyn. Didn't like Rebekah, got home at 6pm. Nothing happened. It was boring, though the girl at the Waterstones till smiled at me. Highlight.

Since i'm always one to please, at the request of Kelley, in my guestbook, feel free to read the entire transcript of the chat log between her and me.

please, invite your friends to hear my side of the story...then let them make up their minds

Everyone knows how the guestbook works, so please do 'make up your own minds'.

Hey, I don't want to bear any animosity towards you. You're acting very hostile. Try calming down. Works wonders :)

Anyway yeah, went to Preston, boring day, got a smile though, came home, watched some England V Macedonia, took the national quiz, talked to Maddie lots during it. Hana's not answering me for some reason. I hope she's ok.

comment