Confused
[22:48:02] The Book of Neil: Heyyy what happened?!

[22:48:20] [email protected]: sorry - i don't want to talk. I don't appreciate being stood up.

[22:48:34] The Book of Neil: I didn't stand you up

[22:48:37] The Book of Neil: I was ther!

[22:48:53] The Book of Neil: I got there at 11:50am and waited till 12:30pm

[22:48:59] [email protected]: yeah,. of course you did.

[22:49:06] The Book of Neil: Yes, I did!

[22:49:18] The Book of Neil: I even asked someone if it was you

[email protected]: so thats why i waited...alone, in a place i am unfamiliar with for an hour

Now WHAT THE FUCK?

I stood HER up?!

[23:12:58] [email protected]: Look, i really am too tired for this. I don't believe you, because i didnt see you. I was hurt, but i'd rather just forget about it. I'm a firm believer in everything happens for a reason, and i believe it to be true in this case. Maybe we just werent meant to be,

[23:13:42] The Book of Neil: But I like you so much Kelley. You have no idea how much I was looking forward to meeting you. And you're calling me a liar, without letting me prove that i'm not.

[23:17:29] [email protected]: okay, you've said your piece. But don't expect me to want to talk to you anymore

[23:18:15] The Book of Neil: I can't believe you're blaming it all on me.

[23:42:56] The Book of Neil: I feel like I've been made a fool of too, but i'm at least willing to forget about it and at least carry on talking.

[23:43:14] [email protected]: i dont forget about things like that so easily, i'm not a pushover.

[23:43:42] The Book of Neil: And neither am I. But i'm understanding and I've seen it from your point of view. How about seeing it from mine

[23:44:11] [email protected]: because i dont trust you. there isnt any point dragging this out any longer

[23:46:35] The Book of Neil: I think it's a shame that you're not willing to simply talk on here no more. A second chance. For both of us.

But, ok, I'll say goodbye to you if you don't want to talk to me no more. I just want you to remember that if I was trying so hard to make a fool of you, I wouldn't be trying this hard to keep talking to you.

It would of been great to know you better. I'm really sorry that you don't want to. Bye bye.

[23:46:48] [email protected]: bye.

So...eh?! Fucking hell.

comment