Tired
Ok, so MWN fame is fading away now. I knew it would of course. The hits are quickly slowing down and the guestbook signings become less frequent, as do the applications, emails and MSN additions.

It's been good though. I've made a few new friends on MSN. Maybe in the weeks to come one of them could turn into more? Well, maybe. It's back to dreaming.

I've still yet to go and enroll in Liverpool college, although thinking about it, I think I do want to go more now. Having said that, your guess is as good as mine as to how long I can actually continue going, before I decide it's too hard and quit...again. I'd like to think that that isn't a possibility, but it's a strong one.

So, tomorrow, before I go see James, I'll go and enroll in Liverpool college. I'm hoping that i'm not too late to do so. It'll be a cruel irony if I am. But then, i'm pretty much used to cruel ironies by now.

I watched Swordfish last night. Rather good. I like the way they left it open for a sequel. It'd be quite good if they did make a sequel to it. Village Roadshow Pictures always seem to produce great films. They're the guys behind films like The Matrix, and Ocean's Eleven.

Over the past few days, my head has been hurting a lot. A constant migraine. I'm hoping it's clearing up by now. I tried to get out of bed today, only, I found myself being incredibly tired just as I sat up, so I lay down a bit longer and ended up falling asleep again. This happened four times, each time, resulting in a worse headache than before.

Sucks to be me.

So yeah, pretty boring entry, I know. Hi to all my new fans though I guess. I know of at least one or two of you that have come from MWN and are now regular readers, which is nice.

Oh, and I know who submitted MWN to B3ta. So, thankyou Kate. Look at all the lovely people you brought to me. It's quite appreciated, even if your intentions were not so kind.

comment